• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 76%

Working group members

Mr. Valeri GEORGIEV, National Focal Point
Ministry of Environment and Water
Mr. Pavel ZEHTINDJIEV, National Expert
Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research
Mr. Bakytbek DUISEKEYEV , National Focal Point
Committee of Forestry and Hunting of Ministry of Agriculture
Mr. Sergey YEROKHOV, National Expert
Kazakhstan Agency for Applied Ecology
Mrs. Nela MIAUTA, National Focal Point
Ministry of Environment and Forests
Mr. Dan HULEA, National Expert
Romanian Ornithological Society
Russian Federation
Mr. Evgeny SYROECHKOVSKY, National Focal Point
Ms. Sonia ROZENFELD, National Expert
Svertsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution
Mr. Volodymyr DOMASHLINETS, National Focal Point
Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine
Mr. Ivan RUSSEV, National Expert
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Mr. Earl Possardt,
FACE Mr. Cy Griffin, Wildlife Policy Manager
Wetlands International Mr. Taej Mundkur, Flyways Program Manager
Institut Royal des Sciences Naturelles de Belgique Mr. Didier Vangeluwe, Head of the Belgian Ringing Scheme